Worship for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Worship for Sunday, May 31, 2020

United "On Location" Wednesday, May 27, 2020

United's Day of Prayer - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Livestream of Wednesday Worship for May 13, 2020.

Livestream of Wednesday Worship for May 6, 2020.

Livestream of Wednesday Worship for April 27, 2020

Livestream of Wednesday Worship for April 22, 2020.

Livestream of Easter Sunday Worship, April 12, 2020

Livestream of Maundy Thursday Worship, April 9, 2020.

Livestream of Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Worship. 

Livestream of the Midweek Lenten Worship - March 25, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 21, 2020

United "On Location" for June 10, 2020

United "On Location" for June 3, 2020

Livestream of Sunday Worship for May 24, 2020

Livestream of Sunday Worship for May 17, 2020

Livestream of Sunday Worship for May 10, 2020.

Livestream of Sunday Worship for May 3, 2020.

Livestream of Sunday Worship for April 26, 2020

Worship for Sunday, April 19, 2020 provided by EaNDS. 
Permission to podcast / stream the music in the service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # A-734476 . All rights reserved.

Good Friday Service of Tenebrae April 10, 2020

Livestream of Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Livestream of Sunday, March 29, 2020 Worship. 

Livestream of Sunday, March 22, 2020 Worship.

It starts sideways but turns shortly. 

ALL ARE WELCOME!
SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow us on facebook.

Follow ULC Youth on Twitter.

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
ADDRESS

324 Chestnut Street

Grand Forks, ND 58201

reception@unitedgf.org

(701) 775-4279

CHURCH OFFICE INFORMATION

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 3pm

Friday: Closed

Doors are currently locked at the church. Please contact us at 701-775-4279 if you are planning to come to the office so we can let you in. Masks must be worn. 

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com